hg list users for branch

To list users for a specific branch in hg/Mercurial, use the following:

$ hg log --only-branch $(hg branch) --template "{author}\n" | sort | uniq
Alice <alice@example.com>
Bob <bob@example.com>
Carol <carol@example.com>
Chuck <chuck@example.com>
Craig <craig@example.com>
Eve <eve@example.com>

Note: Please use git.

Did this help you? Please let me know with a comment. Thank you
Posted .

Comments (RSS)

Leave a comment